Hear What Our Clients Say

Don’t just take our word, read below from the many happy customers we have completed projects for. You won’t be disappointed in what you read!

5.0
Based on 136 Reviews
James Chisnell
May 3, 2024

What a pleasure to deal with and pricing is outstanding. The quality of work is top tier and very conscientious of legal tint limits etc. Please go here and support them, the county needs more businesses like this! Highly recommended!

dan norton
May 2, 2024

Great people to deal with and work is always top notch

aaron reitz
April 11, 2024

Prompt and professional service! I really appreciated not having to leave my vehicle all day for a window tint install that might only take an hour or two. Great work from the Xlnt Tint Team!!

Andrew Bucklin
April 9, 2024

To be honest, I was a very skeptical of the reviews. Surely there couldn’t be a business with such great service and professionalism in today’s world. Call it what you will, but in my experience, people these days are just out to “make a buck” and put on a pretty face and fake smiles. BUT, this was NOT the case with Xlnt Tint… This business has the absolutely BEST customer service and professionalism that I have ever experienced. I honestly felt like family when working with them. Each small request I made (from requesting a ride home and asking if I could leave my vehicle until returning from a trip) was met with a truly positive response. I can’t place my finger on it, but there is something different about the people who run this business. Honesty and integrity is hard to come by these days but the folks at Xlnt Tint are a breath of fresh air. They also know their stuff! They called to let me know there was an issue with the tint on the front windshield of my Tesla and they wanted to redo it but they would need to wait and do it a different day, as to not risk getting too much moisture near the Tesla computers. (This is a real problem that many other tint shops are not aware of; there are plenty of horror stories on the internet). But Xlnt Tint not only took pride in their work and made the decision to redo the work before returning the vehicle to me but they also have the industry experience and knowledge necessary to work on Tesla and other electric vehicles. Simply based on the positive experience, after getting my Tesla tinted, I actually took another vehicle to them a few days later. I would not hesitate to recommend Xlnt Tint to anyone looking for any of the services they offer and I hope to do business with them again in the future.

Allen Enfield
April 7, 2024

Did a beautiful job on my golf r. My car looks amazing and the staff was super friendly and helpful

Shawn Wright
March 22, 2024

Top notch quality and customer service! Second vehicle I’ve had tinted here and will continue in the future.

Nichole S
March 6, 2024

Such a professional and awesome business! Everyone is so nice, welcoming and helpful! Got my van tinted, they made sure I was happy with the darkness I chose and even gave me a ride home AND picked me up (I live locally) so I didn't have to wait for my car to get done. 11/10 would recommend anyone who's looking for window tint, to check out xlnt!!

Angelina Grello
March 6, 2024

Best place ever! ❤️❤️❤️

Keegan Brown
March 3, 2024

XLNT did an outstanding job on my new car! Every step of the way was easy and the crew went above and beyond by reaching the Golfs small corner windows. Would recommend for anyone considering tint in the DMV area.

Zach
February 26, 2024

Great service

Casey Minczeski
February 23, 2024

Super friendly staff, fast wifi in the waiting room, top notch workmanship. Bottom line: get your windows tinted here. 10/10

Judith Collins
February 10, 2024

Other family members have used Xlnt Tint and Window Tinting and have been very happy, so we decided to use them too. This was our first time getting tint and the staff was very accommodating. I wanted something for front side windows and my front visor strip. Not knowing anything about the different tints they helped me pick out the right tint to meet my expectations. The results were exactly as I wanted. I will definitely recommend them to others. The staff is very pleasant and professional.

Caden Smith
January 24, 2024

Excellent service. Great to work with. Had several vehicles and our business tinted and it was a smooth process every time.

Michael Paciorek
January 12, 2024

I usually don't write reviews unless I have a very bad or good experience worth mentioning. I used this company to install 3M window tint in 13 windows in my condo. Through every step of the process (estimate, installing and follow-up) this company was top notch. Bryan did the estimate and was very responsive to all requests and followed up quickly. Ryan, the technician, was very professional, thorough and personable. Installation went smoothly and we are very happy with our product. Our windows look great. I would highly recommend Xlint Tint Window Tinting to anyone.

Catherine Page
January 6, 2024

Love supporting small businesses in our county. This is my third car getting tinted at this shop and they always do an exceptional job in a timely manner.

johnny ferrante
January 3, 2024

very friendly, tint looks excellent

Crystal Pierce
January 1, 2024

Great business that provides great work! We've had multiple vehicles tinted here & have always gotten quality results!

Nicholas Stewart
December 28, 2023

Excellent service and quality. Professional, quick, and accommodating. Thank you!

Robin Micheletti
December 14, 2023

We have dealt with them for years. Very friendly and work is incredible. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jeffrey Sutton
December 10, 2023

I have taken 4 cars to 4 different shops for window tinting over the past few years, mostly in the Annapolis area. XlntTint of Owings was the last and by far the best. Xlnt work and Xlnt service. I will be a return customer.